TESTIMONIALS

Over the years, I’ve had the privilege of working with remarkable individuals and sharing my voice and message with inspiring organizations and audiences.

On this page, you’ll find heartfelt testimonials from some of these remarkable souls and experiences.

Their stories are a testament to the power of resilience, courage, and self-discovery.
I’m deeply grateful for the privilege of being part of their journey, and I’m excited to share their inspiring words with you.

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

September 2023

Sheena Eizmendiz

“Unlike anything I’ve seen before”

Adrianna is an incredibly talented artist. The way she combines music with her powerful personal development messages is unlike anything I’ve seen before. She is captivating, professional and can make an audience feel things they won’t typically feel. I’ve seen her perform multiple times and she never disappoints. It’s been an honor to collaborate with her in offering small and large organizations globally a rare and impactful experience with her corporate musical events.

-Sheena Eizmendiz, Strategy Coach / Speaker / Trainer

August 2023

Rocio Campos

“She went above and beyond our expectations”

Collaborating with Adrianna Foster was an absolutely transformative experience. She went above and beyond our expectations, curating an extraordinary journey that resonated deeply with everyone involved. Adrianna, your radiant light and unparalleled talent have left an indelible imprint on our hearts. We are profoundly grateful for the unforgettable voyage you’ve guided us through.


-Rocio Campos, City of Doral.

September 2023

Giovanna Garcia

“Foster Nights It’s a soul feeding, feel good, energy boosting journey”

If you’re looking for something out of the box, different, special and certainly one of a kind, then a Foster Night is just for you. Foster Night is an experience so unique, it’s like no other. It’s a soul feeding, feel good, energy boosting journey where you won’t ever find two alike. You will be captivated from start to finish in a customized performance just for you, others, or whatever special occasion you want to celebrate. This is a must! A voice and performance that can’t be missed. I promise, you won’t regret it. It’s like finding 20 dollars in your pocket, your favorite comfort food without gaining weight, or you find out that who you have a crush on, likes you too. it’s the perfect escape for a much deserving and needed state of joy, peace, and satisfaction.

-Giovanna Garcia

March 2020

Eve Diaz

“Adrianna is one of the most talented, humble and generous person I’ve met in my life.

I’ve met her through BNI, as an Area Director and invited her to come and perform during our first International Women’s day celebration in BNI Miami-Dade. I think her talent as a singer and performer does not need anymore talks – she’s proven to be a great success! However, the unexpected happened that day. We’ve lost power and her piano partner could not play. …And there she was with the microphone in her hand, singing “chapel” and impressing the audience crazily! Adrianna, I will never forget this wonderful story and thanks to you our event went beyond successful! And for those of you reading this recommendation, I hope you are all blessed to bump into Adrianna and her talent one of these days!.

Eva Dias
CEO & Founder – Phoenix Human Capital Solutions
BNI Chapter Success Coach

March 2024

Elisa Vila

“My invisible wall disappeared”

For many years, I’ve been going through certain experiences and reacting in a way that I didn’t wanted to. I recognized these feelings and reactions weren’t good. I didn’t know how to be better; how to break the wheel definitively. I was stuck. I felt there was a wall and obstacle limiting me. It was invisible but I always felt it there limiting me.
I started working with Adrianna and her help and guidance helped me tremendously. She aided me in recognizing where the trauma was coming from (awareness), she showed me the tools and how to use them to go through my transformation process, then she helped me in integrating a new healthy programming in me to not revert back to my old story.

My invisible wall disappeared. I continue to work on myself with confidence because Adrianna taught me how to do it. Since our first call I felt I could trust her and open fully to work on this process. Adrianna Foster is an angel on earth with a beautiful purpose. I am so happy to be working with her.

-Elisa

November 2023

Camila Verdeza

“Adrianna’s hypnotherapy has truly been a life-changing experience for me.”

Dealing with chronic anxiety from an early age, I approached her sessions with a mixture of hope and skepticism. However, after just four sessions, I can honestly say that I’ve never felt happier in my 20 years of life. Previously, anxiety dictated nearly every aspect of my existence, severely restricting my ability to enjoy life’s simple pleasures and partake in social gatherings or important events. Thanks to Adrianna’s expert guidance and unwavering support, I now feel liberated from the shackles of fear and worry. No longer constrained by anxiety, I can fully embrace my authentic self and engage in activities with newfound confidence and ease. The empowerment, insight, comfort, and understanding that Adrianna has provided me with are truly invaluable. I cannot thank her enough for helping me navigate through my transformation process and integrate a healthier mindset into my life. Adrianna Foster is not just a therapist to me; she is a genuine angel on earth with a beautiful purpose. I feel incredibly fortunate to have crossed paths with her and to be benefiting from her expertise and guidance on this journey toward greater well-being .

-Camila

November 2021

Hector Lopez

“Discovered what was affecting me.”

I had the opportunity to undergo hypnotherapy with Adrianna around a year ago. It was a profound experience that helped me unearth deep-seated issues hidden in my subconscious for many years. Through the sessions, Adrianna guided me through events from my past, shedding light on their impact on my life choices. I never realized how much these experiences influenced me until then. Adrianna’s compassionate approach and expertise were invaluable in this journey of self-discovery. I am deeply thankful for her support and the insights gained from our sessions.

—  Hector

March 2019

Michael Forman

“Highly recommended.

I had always thought that Astrological readings were vague interpretations akin to Tarot cards. Until I met Adrianna. She has shown me a truly scientific and believable assessment of my natal chart. I was very impressed with her methodical approach to interpreting my chart and I can say, as a Physician, her work is as good as any analysis either medical or psychological. If you want a sound, scientific understanding of your relationship with the universe, Adrianna is the person to see. And further, this can provide insight to not only why things have occurred to you thus far, but what they might in the future. Highly recommended.

-Michael

October 2019

Reizel Larrea

“Truly remarkable.”

I called Adriana after witnessing a fatal accident in front of my house. The accident traumatized me in a way that I couldn’t erase the horrific visuals from my mind. I couldn’t work. I couldn’t do much. In just one hour over the phone Adriana was able to Hypnotize me and remove my attachment to the accident I witness. She is truly remarkable.

— Reizel

April 2020

Parker Lake

“In just a few sessions she helped me tremendously”

Adrianna Foster was able to get to the roots of what was causing some professional blockage for me. In just a few sessions she helped me to increase my productivity and stamp out procrastination. I highly recommend Adrianna Foster for any professional ready to take their business to tthe next level.

-Parker Lake

September 2018

Shadia Sabagh

“Working with Adrianna has been the most life-changing experience.”

Working with Adrianna has been my best investment so far! I was able to receive breakthrough insight of what areas of my life I needed to heal to be able to create the life I have always wanted for myself and actually heal them through hypnosis. She is truly an incredible human being, healer and coach. I will continue to recommend her with my eyes closed. Her sessions have been the best investment & gift I have given myself.

-Shadia

August 2021

Wanda Alsina

“Today, my son is a young man with courage, with goals, he smiles, and I am the happiest mother in the world !!!”

Adrianna Foster is the best! I am a witness of a young man without goals, without enthusiasm, without alternatives according to him. When He told me, Mom, I’m very sad, I don’t feel like anything. (More than 90% of his time felt like this.) It is when Divinity leads me to Adriana. And today, my son is a young man with courage, with goals, he smiles, and I am the happiest mother in the world !!! Thank you Adriana, Thank you

-Wanda

Your Bag
Shop cart Your Bag is Empty